Our Team


Michael Caulkins

Certified Financial Plannerâ„¢ LPL Registered Principal

(408) 622-4798

Michael.Caulkins@LPL.com

Michael has been a Certified Financial Planner since March 2007, licensed in the securities industry for over 20 years. Currently he is a Registered Principal and independent advisor with LPL Financial. He has worked in the banking...

Read more

Paula Allen

Branch Operations Manager

408-622-4798

Paula.Allen@LPL.com

Paula Allen is the Branch Operations Manager at Solutions Wealth Management. Specializing in client correspondence and communication, Paula manages day-to-day details to keep the business running smoothly for clients and colleagues....

Read more

Jonathan Barr

Wealth Manager

408-605-3494

Jonathan.Barr@LPL.com

Jonathan was born in a small town outside of Boston. His family was in the flower business which we relocated to central coast of California in 1964. He attended a small high school in Santa Cruz where he met my future bride...

Read more

Valerie Harrison

Investment Executive

805-969-1342

Valerie.Harrison@LPL.com

Detroit, Michigan was a beautiful city on the shores of the Detroit River when those in Valerie Harrison’s generation were born there. Her family relocated to the east coast of Florida in the mid 50’s where she attended the...

Read more

Justin Wright

Accredited Investment Fiduciary

925-922-7770

Justin.Wright@LPL.com

Justin graduated from San Jose State University in 1995 while competing on the nationally ranked golf team. After college he competed professionally on various golf tours while also working with his father in the life insurance industry....

Read more

Leigh Metzler

Certified Financial Planner

650-740-7702

Leigh.Metzler@LPL.com

Leigh has been working in the financial industry since 1986 and is now able to serve the multiple generations of clients. She enjoys serving her clients and providing clarity to some that have been with her for decades...

Read more

Tatyana Dorokhova

Financial Advisor

415-723-7450

Tatyana.Dorokhova@LPL.com

Tatyana has been in the financial industry for over 9 years. Earning her MBA degree with an emphasis in Decision Sciences has allowed Tatyana to be very passionate about educating and guiding her clients towards their financial goals....

Read more